Yesterday's Tomorrow

By davidc27

Another day... another NAB

This is how I'm currently spending my time. Passed my Computing Multimedia NAB today, just scraped it. Totally forgot however that I have a chemistry NAB on Unit 3 tomorrow. Face palm. For those who don't know what a NAB is I can't remember what it stands for but I know that its basically a test and if you don't pass them all you can't sit the exam.

That means tonight I've got to read up on:

equilibrium and factors effecting equilibrium;
Hess' Law,
Titrations,
Redox titrations

and a bunch of other stuff. Fun evening I know. And when you add in the factor that I've managed to contract manflu again its even more fun!!

Anyway have a nice night - I know I will. Oh and a round of applause for anyone who can spot the big mistake which I've made. No hints though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.