Yesterday's Tomorrow

By davidc27

Having Fun with Puzzles

Sorry for the lateness, no excuse to offer. This photo is of a selection of puzzles I did today, as you can see today was not the best of blip days for me with all the 'excititng' things going on in my life just now.

Happy to report I aced my chemistry NAB as I'm sure you'll all be glad to know. 28/30 but who's bragging?? Swish.

Anyway the Glasgow Herald's fine selection of puzzles is about as much 'fun' I'm getting just now with the dreading manflu. Managed to do a few of them, obviously not the Kakuro. Not even Stephen Hawking wouldn't be able to do that!!

Did do all the easy ones though: the easy Sudoku, the codebreaker thing, the puzzle which is meant to be like two crosswords put into one. Kinda mucked up on the quick crossword though, as you can probably see. Its been a few years since I've picked up a Newspaper and I spent about an hour and a half with it in the end so it killed some time. I suppose.

This is Yesterday's Tomorrow's boring life today. (You've just got to love the puns!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.