My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Boo Boo Bandaid

...the words that were echoing through my house this morning.

My son was quite obsessed with his first band aid this morning, a bit upset really. We don't generally use band aids, unless necessary. He didn't quite know what to do...in fact we had to roll up his sleeve so he could constantly touch it and look at it . I'm sure the novelty will wear off soon enough.

It is always fun to see how the little things are so big in the eyes of "little ones."

As always, thank you for all the kind comments and favourites on my journal yesterday. Our fantastic night out ventured into the wee hours of the morning....and that means it was a superb evening! Today on the other hand is another story...my two monkeys don't quite understand why mommy and daddy want to take naps today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.