an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Tree Wrestling

About a year ago i was in a charity shop and there were some wrestling figures in the 20p pot. There were two Hulk Hogans and one Greg "the hammer" Valentine, so I bought them all for no other reason other than I just couldn't leave them there.

When I was younger I was a big fan of the WWF wrestling, probably as a result of watching ITV wrestling as a small child on a Sunday. Oddly I now work at WWF, but the charlty not the wrestlers.

Well my two year old daughter plays with the figures now so they have retired from fighting and are now more interested in cuddles and dancing.

It was a lovely day today so we/I took the Hulkster out to play in the garden. He looked quite at home climbing the tree, maybe it bought flash backs of climbing that top turnbuckle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.