Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Red means danger!

Today evening it was again time to play some badminton with the friends. Unfortunately I had to pick up my old summer tires for the car from a friends garage, so I decided to combine these two and use our car instead of my bike.

I have always used seatbelt while driving as one of my childhood friends was in a severe car accident when we were kids and that is something you remember. So in principle I have never needed this red man in my dashboard that much. However I hope that it works for some other people who have not this kind of compulsory act put to their spine. Even if I think that these different warnings etc. have bad effect to our own common sense.

Oh well, tomorrow have to again change my commuter to the car while taking old really worn out tires to the Euromaster-shop and get the new ones installed to the rims. Again one clear sign that summer is coming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.