nina54

By nina

Experimental shot - hitting my head

Joel introduced to me an internet site that I'll probably look at as long as I live. If it will be there. I call this guy "The Leonardo da Vinci of our Era". His name is Brock Davis.

He had done Making Something Cool Every Day in 2009, creating every day for one year a piece of art. He has used many different techniques, it is impossible to describe it in one sentence. I have never seen anything like this, such imaginative work. All I can say that this is worth going through.

Today I wanted to do an experiment, and I got the idea of one of Brock Davis's series.

While making this shot I had to lay under our glass table. I was so excited that one time after adjusting the composition I hit the back of my head quite hard on the table leg. I didn't see stars, but I definitely felt the shake in my head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.