Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Lollipops At Unstaged

A bit of a hectic day today, I got into work early as I had a half day so I could make my way down to Edinburgh from Aberdeen in the afternoon, and I was busy all morning, it always seems to be when you have the least amount of time more people ask you to do things!

At 12:30 I left the office and took a wander down to the train station to meet my folks, by 16:30 we were in Edinburgh and met my sister for a drink before heading over to Inspace and Unstaged.

I didn't really know what to expect, but as soon as I was through the door I was greeted by Joe who quite happily chatted away, this put me at ease somewhat and I made my way into the building for a drink and to look at the entrants photo's being projected onto the wall. More Blippers started to arrive, some who I knew only because of their Blip names, others I have never spoken to before, but it was great, it was almost as if everyone had been friends at some point and everyone seemed to just get on, it was fantastic!

After a long train journey back to Aberdeen I am finally home, night all! Oh and thanks again to all who organised the event!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.