fotografías

By itcouldbelove

bad day

Let's just say I was not having a good day. It's gotten better, but I still feel... off... from my earlier upsets.

This picture is SOOC (straight off of camera, for those of you who may not know--because i know when i first saw it, i was like, say what now?), by the way. I opened it up in Paint Shop Pro and then just looked at it. And I decided I didn't really want to do a damn thing to it, and that NEVER happens to me. Ever. I could almost promise you that every photo on my blip page has been edited in some way. This one has not.

Sometimes I surprise myself by what I seem to be willing to share online with a world full of strangers. This was a private (and pretty rare) moment for me, and yet I decided I needed to document it and post it online where anyone could view it. Why? I'm not sure. And then there is the part of me that is anti-censorship and honest, and is like, "well, who cares? Why hide yourself or try to be someone you're not?" So yeah... I don't know.

It's honest and it's me. It's here and you may think about it what you wish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.