fotografías

By itcouldbelove

sleepytime?

I didn't think I would get to post today, but I ended up getting an extra half hour to mess around the house. Previously, my mom wasn't going out of town with me, but now she is. So instead of hitching a ride with my aunt, I'm riding with my mom, which gives me extra time to get ready. Of course I don't need the extra half hour to get ready... I wish I had slept it instead. Haha.

I was not worried about composition and the like when I took this. And there is very little post-processing, because let's face it... I'm not awake yet. Also--welcome to my I-am-5-years-old-and-not-getting-my-way face. Yeah, I really am 21-years-old, even though this picture doesn't show it.

Alright, well I better go and make sure I've got everything packed up for my weekend out-of-town trip! See ya guys Sunday night. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.