Blip event

Busy day at work - was in internal meetings from 9.30am - 4.15pm, including a working lunch.

After work, I went up to the Blip Unstaged event with Acronymphomania and Sweet Potato Sky. We were supporting Acronymphomania as he was shortlisted in the competition. Sadly he didn't win, but very well done to those who did. This is Acronymphomania (in his t-shirt specially printed for the event) taking photos of himself talking to other blippers over the web chat. You can see me in the top left corner of this web chat collage (taken from the remote end!), here and I am also pictured at the event here.


It was also nice to catch up with some friends from real life who were there, and in particular Baby 42.

Afterwards (when he eventually turned up!) me and Cyclops went to the pub then had some chips. Yum.

Happy birthday to my mum today! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.