Shine A Light

Took SWMBO to the doctor this morning as she has been sleeping far too much (even for her).

Typical BMW drivers with really bad parking skills. Or is it arrogance?

Went for a coffee (free due to 'loyalty' - more like because they cost too much normally lol) and liked the colours on the vacant shop ........... so I blipped them.

We missed the rain that was in the clouds I am glad to say.


Just had an arguement with the damned landscapers next door ........ THIS is nice and tidy. At the moment they have parked a van and dumped a bag with 1 tonne of sand across the drive as well as having a cement mixer with wha you see here. When I objected the wee sh*t tried threatening me (wee man bad attitude problem I think). If his two YTS chavs hadn't been standing about grinning like idiots and acting as his witnesses he may well have found himself with his head buried in that bag of sand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.