My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Whilst those around me....

Some furry little people have a very good life.

This is my 14 year old cat Earl Grey. She is named after the colour, not the Earl. But there is so much Earl Grey tea drunk round here that she might as well be. She is also known as Early Pearly. And spends a lot of time, when she is not sleeping, on a high stool by my desk for an extraordinary amount of time. She cant be comfy there. But seems to like it, so all's good.(Until she gets bored and starts pawing things off).

She has lived all her life in this house, as she was born under my bed during an episode of Morse. We just managed to hear the tiny tiny new 'Mews' over the sounds of murder and the revving of Morse's Jaguar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.