My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Your Name in Ink?

After a very bad night's sleep, I have had a rather slow quite gentle day. I played with some old stampers, Bees, Cats, Cherubs etc.. and was starting to do some Copperplate names for samples for a wonderful hotel I am pitching. I then had a blip idea. Here it is:

I usually chose random names, this is the name of an old school friend from years back. Sometimes I do film stars, writers, or just plain made up.

I feel like a change, so if someone on blipfoto, Twitter or Facebook would like me to do their name, do leave your name or a friend's in the comment box, on Twitter or FB
If I think it would look good written in Black or White ink I will choose 10 for the selection I am sending out, and blip them on Monday night.

I am going to a fantastic garden tomorrow* for a foodie/veg evening, so I cant use up that Sunday blip!

*IF it doesn't rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.