Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Basket of Tulips

I took a similar shot of this bicycle and the basket of tulips, artificial of course, a couple of weeks back. It didn't feature on blipfoto because I preferred another shot that day and figured I could always go back and retake the bicycle shot. Except that the bike never reappeared, until today that is.

I head to Boston tomorrow. My wife is attending a conference for three days. The trip is being subsidized by her firm and we reckoned we would make a week of it and it would do for our annual vacation.

I don't know whether I will be able to post daily blips from Boston or have to wait until I get back home and back blip. So if nothing appears for the next few days, you will know the reason.

Have a good weekend.

Zeiss Planar T* ZE 1,4/50.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.