Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

The Digestive

Two days and counting before we fly off to Hong Kong. We've still not really started to pack yet, I brought out the suitcases from the storage room but I've not even decided what clothes to take over yet!

All we really have to put in so far is:-

* 2 tubes of McVities Digestive Biscuits
* 3 packets of Thorntons Mini Caramel Shortcakes
* 3 boxes of Tesco Finest Biscuit Selection
* 2 bags of 20 pack Golden Wonder Variety Crisps
* 8 or so packs of Custard Cream biscuits
* and many many bags of sweets I think...

These may seem like junk to you and I, but these are delicacies over in Hong Kong. The chocolates they have over there is slightly different, if you try a Kit Kat or something over there.. you'll know what I mean! As for the crisp and biscuits, they don't really have the same type of these snacks over in HK... so we bring lots over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.