Grandma

My mum has been visiting us the last few days - well visiting her youngest grand daughter really, not us!

I wanted to have some pictures of baby42 with her grandma (Mrs42's mum is 'granny' and I hope we'll get some pictures of them together soon too) while she was really little - although Baby42 is now into her "0 to 3 months" clothes - the newborn stuff is already too small for her. She's only 5 weeks old today!

I also wanted to make up a bit because the last portrait of mum that I blipped wasn't very flattering!

.. and you might recognise the picture in the background as button face that I got printed on canvas for baby42's room.

Mum now safely deposited on the train and we've got some gardening to do...!

Alternates:

> Warm Shoulder

> Carrying Light

- - - - -

LOTD: Meanwhile at the coast's "on the bread run..." blip is a great shot and composition. Really striking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.