Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Triangular

Today my friend phoned me asking for a help. He was putting together one singlespeed commuter for his cousin and needed few spokes to replace broken ones, naturally a size that our LBS didn't have in stock. So after work I checked my storage and found few used ones that might do the job.

So as he lives on the other side of town had a nice approx. 45km commute, acting as a courier for few used spokes :) Decided to take different routes that usually do checking out some suburban areas that have never visited before.

This building I had already noticed before but now decided to take a photo out of it. Kind of funny white triangular shape right in the middle of one nice looking neighbourhood don't you think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.