Dreamy Andrea's Journal

By dreamyandrea

Quess where we were hubby

Darling you would have had a lovely time with us tonight and we would have had an even better time if you were there.

Today we should have declared a national disaster because of what occured in the back of the van as we were waiting to start our Baby School. Our Son pooped and because he hadn't in at least 3 days it had the volume of 3 plus days worth of poop. The diaper couldn't contain it all and it soiled the princely outfit I had put on him and my nautical inspired shirt as well. It was like trying to contain the giant oil spill on the gulf coast. It was a mess. Despite arriving 20 minutes early for Baby School we were several minutes late. We had a horrible seat by the door on the actual door mat. I really don't think he was able to take in anything about the 8 lunar phases. He definitly couldn't see the pie charts when we were reviewing fractions. I don't know how he will ever manage to catch up.

I had a hotdog at Sam's Club. I don't know what it is but I really don't care for the fellow patrons of Sam's Club. It's like they get a bigger cart and they get a bit of road rage. They act like king of the aisle and meander really slowly down the middle so you can't get around. Additionally, I can tell you from looking at them they they are not doing themselves any favors by buying processed food in bulk.

After a full day of shopping at Sam's, Lowe's, and Home Depot for things that I need for the house I got all cleaned up to mingle with the neighbors. I enjoyed 2 Miller Lites and some free food. When Sam got hungry I walked down the dock to nurse him directly across the water from our favorite property. It was just soo perfect sitting there with him watching the boats tie in. Only your presence could have made it any better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.