LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Quest Reakt

At the very last minute I quickly had to find a picture for the day and the candy letters I was eating whilst playing Dragon Age:Awakening showed promise. I couldn't find a reasonable set of words but immediately after taking the picture I realised I could have made Quake Test with those letters which would have been better.

Very long Bank Holiday Monday which started with cleaning the bathroom to Handel's Meassiah, trying to find the source of a damp smell which turned out to be the sponge from last time I cleaned the bathroom, d'oh!

I then moved on to making stock with the marrow bones, which was kind of on and off all day before going out shopping for Lamb Kidneys which were not to be had anywhere.

The changeable weather meant I once more didn't commit to going out nd taking any decent photos, not due to being a fairweather photographer but due to having IR film to finish off (still) which really needs sun to do it justice.

Music:
Handel - The Great Composers
Rush - Moving Pictures
Soulwas - Most of the Remixes - Disc 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.