Accidental

A late finish tonight at work so by the time I had got myself sorted and out and about it was quite late.

Still it was a fairly nice evening but the sun had long gone and no chance of any nice sky. Where I live I cant see the sun setting which is unfortunate.

I felt that I hadn't today really found anything much worthy of a picture.

When I got home and uploaded I found this one, out of focus and a bit wobbly I know, but I liked it and the colours.

Taken again in the only place I tend to go after work, Greenfield Valley.

I must admit I am very lucky to live in such a beautiful place.

I had trouble with the net last night and was unable to catch up with other journals, Did anyone else have trouble getting onto blip? All seems ok tonight thou

Finished now till Monday aaaaaaaaaah wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.