A different way of doing the blip

Its been a bit of a miserable day, it hasn't stopped raining that really fine stuff that soaks right through.

While catching up doing housey jobs I remembered a comment made by ASG about using binoculars with the camera in front for a blip, this got me thinking.

I abandoned the nasty housey stuff and rooted out the bino's and had a fiddle about and this was what happened.

I quite like the result although it was a bit difficult to hold both the bino's and the camera steady at the same time.

I also found that by zooming the camera in it got rid of the black edging around the image but I liked it as it was. Needless to say not a lot got done today but never mind

Hope you all have a good weekend

And cheers to ASG for the idea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.