Light

Gloomy day in Auckland and I was woken early by my parents arriving home. They have been away for a month, so were glad to be home, and to see me briefly before I headed away.'
Then on a plan and south to Napier, when I spied this scene. I've intentionally darkened it, although it was very gloomy. Just loved the light. But it only really works in big.

Then a fantastically sunny day in Nelson, several hours at a cafe drinking coffee and doing more work on the proposal, then a great (final!) social media session at EIT. It's been a great series, tripping around the country and helping tourism businesses learn more about the online environment, but I am over it.

Back to the airport, ironically no wine dispite being in wine country! And then home, via Wellington. Had to run for the connection, made it, home by 8.30.

Buggered. Week over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.