a town called E.

By Eej

Bubble gathering ...


And then we were climbing the Kilimanjaro, and my guide said that it was best if we paused for a while, and I said: No, we're almost there, let's go on!
And then he said: Erica, you are the first person to ever climb Kilimanjaro in one day, but you must rest now, only for 5 minutes. So we did.
And then I made tea but because we were so high the water didn't boil, but I made it happen anyway because I can make water boil with my eyes.
And then we walked further up and there were some people stranded and I rescued them.
And then we were at the top and I planted the flag. The flag of Erica-land.

And then ...
And then ...


And then the water was cold.


There's something about bubbles that make me feel like a 6-year old :)


Have a wonderful weekend, fellow-Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.