a town called E.

By Eej

Al Sabo


This morning the Beloved said: "What makes a good marriage is not about how much you love each other, it's about how much you are willing to put up with."
Is the man a romantic or what?
Then took me out for a lovely, sweaty, strenuous walk at the Al Sabo Nature Preserve*, and smiled through my grumpy, out-of-breath monosyllabics and everything else so he did prove his point: he is willing to put up with a LOT.

And so am I.
*runs for cover while laughing heartily*



I have wanted to do one of these photos for a long time, but the trees were never right. These ones were perfect.
For extra vertigo, go large. I dare you.





*it's awesome, but a few more marks here and there to make sure you don't end up in someone's backyard would be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.