an image of teamdel

By teamdel

You can't catch me

Just managing to blip at the end of a busy day. All family now home and together. So now the fun starts.

A new baby in the family means some big changes for us all. However we are trying to keep things as normal as possible for our two year old.

So yesterday after introducing her to her new baby brother we went to her friends party even though I just wanted to sleep and relax. She had a great time and I think all the sugary food helped perk me up. We left with this little chap in tow which reminds me of a story I read with my two year old. We never quite get to the end though as she doesn't like it when the fox eats the gingerbread man at the end.

CAPTION:
Him - "Run, run as fast as you can you can't catch me, I'm the gingerbread man"

Me - "Of course I can't I am too bloomin' knackered"



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.