esme

By esme

Now THAT'S procrastination

Though I could reel off a mighty long list of all the things I'm procrastinating doing right now, I no longer feel quite as bad after having seen this. I'm mostly amazed that it still has needles at all!

Actually, today was a good day for getting things done. I got down the street and found in a charity shop a beaten up old wheely suitcase that will fit my sewing machine (so I can get it down to my classes which start next Saturday!). Back to the flat in time to leave again for lunch in Ratho (and we weren't even that late). THEN, I got back into town before the fabric shop closed to find out if they have any orange fabric. Answer: not really; getting this bridesmaid dress made will be a challenge (though I'm not giving up on looking in shops for one off the rail). Home again with enough time to spare before games night began in earnest at 8pm.

A boggle-tastic evening ensued.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.