Sigh

The week of the "Cold Craptacular" continues.

I didn't think it was possible to have my blips get worse than the previous two days but once again I have risen to the occasion. After so many days of being sick, I have exhausted the supply of everything worth watching (and a lot not worth watching) on TV. I finally decide to brave the elements and go out to see the "Bourne Ultimatum". Bad idea. I mean, the movie was ok - but why the hell did every single shot in the movie have to be hand-held by some clearly drunken camera-man? I mean, there wasn't even a steady camera shot for things that could have (and SHOULD have) had a steady-cam. I started to feel very sick to my stomach about an hour in (can't believe I made it that far, frankly) and I couldn't even watch any more. I listened to the rest of the movie with my eyes closed.

This one was taken with "Crappy D" again - hence the spectacularly horrible quality. And apologies to blipcentral if this one doesn't have "metadata" that matches the date of the posting. Metadata is a bit too complicated for Crappy D so the computer just assigns the date that you transfer them to your harddrive. No way to get around that as far as I can tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.