The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

Two Hundred Eggs

Two hundred days ago I stumbled upon this incredible website, and I'm hooked since. I must say that the second hundred were more difficult than the first, and especially the last period I was struggling to keep up the daily routine and produce interesting blips. But I'm glad I did. And even though it's a bit of a cliché, that's all thanks to all of you.

I decided to use the products of two regular Blip subjects for my 200th: eggs. Thankful to them, for their eggs and for their great blipability in blipless times. But at the moment one of the chicken is broody and won't come off her nest. We're doubting if we're going for young ones actually.

Actually I'm quite curious myself how the next hundred blips will look like. Most of them will probably be taken in Africa, so that might be interesting. Only one week to go!

Thanks for sticking with me, even in times with less interesting blips and less commenting on your journals.

Happy blipping.


Edit: Here's a setting with the producers of the eggs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.