Light at the end of the tunnel

This morning I was in Enschede (2,5 hours by train from home) to fetch satellite images of Ghana for my thesis. Sometimes I wonder if I am ever going to master the skills I need for this study, and sometimes I see light at the end of the tunnel... But it will be a challenge, for sure.

The oral exam later that day went well luckiliy, which was the last hurdle to take before the thesis - now I can fully concentrate on that. Last night we had a very nice dinner with all the international students; a sort of goodbye-dinner before we all scatter to different countries to conduct our research.


A huge THANK YOU for all your comments yesterday! I will try to respond personally, but know that every one of them is hugely appreciated! This is why everyone sticks to Blip :-)

Happy blipping!


Edit: sorry for the quality of the foto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.