Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Busking in Victoria

The weather was working against my taking many pictures outside today, so I strolled around downtown Victoria to see what opportunities presented themselves. I ran into Patrick who has been busking with his guitar for many years and Julian who is newer to playing on the streets. I stayed to hear them play and took some pictures as they were brining music to the streets. Julian sang as well as played the guitar and this picture captured the enthusiasm that he brought to his playing.

I have found that posting to this site almost everyday has helped me to improve my photography, but at the same time it has also limited the pictures that I have been able to share. I have decided to begin using my Flickr account again to provide an additional venue for posting the rest of the shots I am taking each day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.