Clowns are fun, right?

I wanted to post a really clear picture that showed what i was talking about yesterday, but when i got to the place, it was gone. So i'll retry -shortly- to explain what i was rambling about.

Uninspired blips = bad blips. So when i did the Tea and urine* blip Steef thought: maybe it wouldn't be that bad if there was a place with bliptips.
So he started a bliptiptopic on my forum, and the first tip was great (a key sticking out of concrete.), but it was run over/broken off/hidden behind a tree / i dunno... Still doesn't make much sense, rite?

Anyway, I did take the camera with me, and Lo and Behold, I saw this man on the market-place: i'm a bit over 2 meters (6'7'' the internets say) but it looked like this man was at least as tall as me. And he was looking kinda angry/annoyed...Thats some scary experience for any <10 year olds i'd guess... Or for anyone that read 'IT' by Stephen King.


*no, that wasn't really urine....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.