sp33dway

By sp33dway

Alty Towsers

I've been dying to do a Fawlty Towers style bliptitle and today's the day.

Seeing as I had a bogof voucher for Alton Towers and seeing as I had the day off today anyway I decided to act like a big kid again and go on a boysjollyouting with my good friend and fellow blipper Seal (that's him in shot, taken with my phone camera, sitting next to me on the massive 16-seater vertical drop ride, Oblivion)

The day was ace even if my other bestbuddyboyo couldn't make it and despite the fact that the day didn't get off to a good start (due to me putting my bluddy neck out on Rita, the first ride we went on - something that was 90% rectified when we went on Air shortly after).

It may be another 10 years before I go back there though. It'll take me that long to get over the fact that THEY NOW CHARGE AN ADDITIONAL £4 TO PARK THE CAR (robbing bar stewards).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.