blip art :: xb

By xb

325 [up for the cup]

An entertaining night at Eden Court tonight, with Fred MacAulay. He's allowed to be more controversial and colourful when away from the mic at Radio Scotland. No photography from within the theatre, so the radio kind of sums up the night.

The North of Scotland empties tomorrow for a trip to Hampden as Ross County take on Dundee United in the Scottish Cup Final. The atmosphere has been building since the semi-final win against Celtic. I'm not making the journey, but I'll be through in Forres enjoying the game on TV. BBC Scotland coverage starts at 12.55, so I'll be crowd spotting to see if I can see any of my friends and colleagues who are at the game.

Good luck to Ross County for tomorrow! I really hope the Cup finds its way up the A9 to the Highlands tomorrow, for the first time in the trophy's history. C'mon the Staggies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.