blip art :: xb

By xb

324 [companions]

This morning, I was sitting on the early train, bemoaning the fact the wifi wasn't working, and wishing I could employ a Tardis to fast forward me to tonight when I'd be home after a meeting in Stirling. Just then, a useful helper appeared! Karen Gillan, Doctor Who's new companion, was on the train from Inverness to Edinburgh!

No one was disturbing her at first, apart from the woman who asked if she was "that girl from Doctor Who", so I didn't think I should. Then as I neared the end of my journey, it seemed everyone was disturbing her, including the ticket collector who asked for autographs for two fans at the back of the train [probably him and his mate]. By that time, I didn't think I should disturb, considering I'd been just feet away for two and a half hours!

I'm making a habit of the celeb spotting, after seeing the [then] Prime Minister when I was last away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.