LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Jesus' Sandals

Mainly needed something to shoot close-up to check whether the lens still works. I dropped my screw on close-up lens the other day and now it wobbles slightly in the ring. It seems to work OK though.

Very late start after too many old-fashioneds last night. Got some tidying done then went off to buy a wine kit. I was slightly distracted by the shop owner telling me all about the electric still he has for sale, and he plied me with samples of his first attempts which weren't too bad at all.

Made some progress with the Blip API and nor I just need a solid idea to work towards rather them just experimenting.

Music:
Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath [Deluxe Edition]
Black Sabbath - Paranoid [Deluxe Edition]
Black Sabbath - Master of Reality [Deluxe Edition]
Groove Armada - Black Light

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.