Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Walt Disney Monday

I tried to find the 'days of the week' at tumblr.. knew I had seen them before and thought it would be a nice project for this week. I found three versions:

1:
M - Last.FM,
T - Nothing,
W - Gratuitous Picture Of Yourself Wednesday,
T - Semi-Nude Picture Day,
F - Smile Friday,
S - Nothing,
S - Vinyl Sunday / Old School Sunday

2:
M - Moonday / Toosh-tumbling Day (pictures of your buttocks, usually in jeans),
T - No Pants / Topless Tuesday,
W - Gratuitous Picture of Yourself/Wheels Wednesday,
T - Pigtail Thursday / Semi-Nude Picture Day,
F - Smile Friday,
S - Caturday,
S - Old School Sunday

3:
M - Walt Disney Monday,
T - Stranger Tuesday,
W - Gratuitous Photo of Yourself Wednesday,
T - Semi-Nude Thursday,
F - Smile Friday,
S - Mustache Saturday,
S - Old School Sunday

So, I reckon from today's blip, you can guess which one I chose.. also the only version I have seen before in blipland :)
Tomorrow should be interesting.. I don't often take photos of strangers.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
contrast +20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.