Sunday

Slept in a bit.. I was up at 10.30, which seen that I was in bed only around 3am, was not that late. I couldn't sleep anymore though. I had breakfast, a shower, watched a bit of tv and then I went to Scheveningen, to enjoy a bit of sea air :)

After hanging around for about two hours, I cycled back to my room and watched a cool Swedish movie on tv, I love scandinavian kids movies :)

I'm a bit tired now.. not feeling up for much, think I'll just watch tv again. I got a big blister on my toe yesterday from all the walking and it hurts like hell with every step I take, so I reckon watching telly is the best I can do to give my foot some rest.

Tomorrow will be the start of my last working week in the Netherlands.. national holiday on Thursday, so either Wednesday eve or Thursday I'll be going back to my parents, to make sure I've got absolutely everything packed before I fly on the 27th.. it's getting oh so close now..


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.