Netters and co

By Netters

windmill

This was not as easy as it looked !

A good day today, not done much just general stuff, Rob home early from work, this is good, it means he cooks dinner, he made chapatis from scratch tonight, we used them as wraps, lovely ! he also made a coleslaw, now i LOVE his coleslaw and was at it with the spoon before he had finished it, did he stop me ? did he say "Netty my treasure do not eat that yet" NO HE DID NOT, he had added chillis to it , I thought for one awful minute that I would lose the skin in my mouth. I might have done a bit of swearing at him, well ok a lot.

Other than that nohing exciting happened today, I cleaned a chcikens bum and almost blipped it but I think it would have been a bit gross, Rob held the chicken down, I got the job of de-cacking it and freya sang to it and then the dog frightened it, it flew out of robs arms and flapped around the garden.

bath time for the baby now then bed then ironing for me !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.