View from a Bus

I have a really mundane blip today, one of those shots that just captures a moment on a bus when I was thinking the window sticker looked funny from behind...

I had dinner with 42, Mrs42 and Baby42 today - I did think about taking my camera but 42 takes such wonderful baby blips I really didn't feel I could do the subject justice at all! Anyway, hadn't seen them for a while and didn't want to distract myself.

I got home to find I had got Blip of the Week for my volcano blip, which was a wonderful surprise! I even hesitated to post it as the quality is a bit iffy through a plane window, but I'm glad I did now!

All I want to do now is thank everyone for all their wonderful comments, but I have to get a train at 5:50am so I really should go to bed... So THANK YOU and I'll try to catch up with commenting properly later in the week.

!!! THANK YOU !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.