sp33dway

By sp33dway

Ripples, a.m.

Most days I like to keep my blip under wraps until the curfew hours ring just to see if anything else comes my way but now and again it's quite refreshing to take a few earlyish morning pics and be happy enough with them to choose one and post it up in my lunch hour.

Take today: I'm sure something far more interesting than yet another pic of a favourite spot will present itself and I'm convinced, given the fact that the sky is blue and of full of interestingly likeable cloud shapes, that I could even click a different take on this spot but I just like this pic, with it's fairly muted colours and creeping sunburst, for the simple fact that the no fishing sign is finally quite readable when scaled down to 640pixels and there are some quite pleasable pikeyfishripples radiating to the left.

I think I'll move on from this spot after today though. Unless of course it freezes over in the winter and I get the chance to snap some ducks slipfooting it. (I like ducks.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.