an image of teamdel

By teamdel

So thats how they do it

I am carrying on with more Macro shots. I ordered some little people on the web the other day to help with this. Couldn't belive just how small they were when they turned up today.

Well I sent them straight to work on my mints and I am quite pleased with the results.

I had some issues with the lighting on this, to make the writing on the mint clear. I am no expert on lighting so is just guess work really (Any tips welcomed). I think I should have shot it outside really as the light is great today.

I have to say I also enjoyed serching my local shops shelves for useable sweets for this shot and now have some other ideas for future confectionary based photos.

Anyway I better go now and check that little people are happy in their new surroundings and not eating all the mints.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.