Plus ça change...

By SooB

Close

After the little excursion to Fife, it was a day to stay close to home, nurturing the seedlings that have been a little neglected this last few days. All the change is proving more unsettling than I expected - exciting, but not good for restful sleep. I hope I don't stay underslept until the contract is finalised because the speed the other side's lawyers move at that could be some time.

As part of my campaign to kick start both of us into losing some weight, Mr B let me cook tonight. So, healthy roasted chicken bits with chickpea and tomato stew and rocket on the side left us both feeling..... hungry. Hence the mountain of cheese waiting for me...

More backblips - this time from a little excursion over the water to Fife:

Monday: Mr B up high
Tuesday: Blue sky thinking

The picture is a close up of a leaf. It would have been a close up of a white rose, but for all the dust on my sensor. Must get that cleaned. This plant could do with a shower too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.