Photo a day for 2010

By kusasi

Keep on Running

... not a debate as to what might happen to my running career after Edinburgh on Sunday, just the title of the Spencer Davis Group classic. Not only do I have a 5 hour or so run on Sunday, but an even longer drive to get there - so this spontaneous purchase tonight of a mixture of some songs we all love and some utter tat might help the two of us while away the time on the journey. Who can forget the classic "I remember" by Deadmaus and Kaskade. Well, to be fair, strictly you have to have heard of it and remember it in the first place to forget it ...

As for inspiring me to run - it might be a bit late for that. But roll on Sunday - I?m as ready as I?ll ever be. After I?ve just nipped out for another quick, penultimate, run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.