blip art :: xb

By xb

331 [shopping list]

Blimey, that was close. I was in a world of my own tonight... a world that did not feature blipfoto.com. I completely forgot, until I logged on to twitter and saw Em and Murph's blip come through. So thanks to Emma for blipping, and to whoever invented the twitter update thing for, eh, inventing the twitter update thing [that's the technical term, I believe].

For that reason, tonight's blip is a shabbily, cobbled together thing. If anyone fancies inventing a 'random ideas' app for the iphone, please do.

Today? Back in the car to work as the weather didn't look like it was going to be good for cycling. That meant I could take my bike helmet back to Tesco. It turns out I'd only been charged £5.99 [the price of a child's helmet], but it was definitely an adult's size. Anyway, they didn't have a bigger size, so I went to Argos and got one. Once I got home, I did half an hour on the cross-trainer, had some dinner, played with some photos, and then got to where I started this rambling tale...

Enough. Until tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.