After a shaky start and nil by mouth I am back in the land of the living. A big thank you must go to all the nocturnal animals who frequent our garden and cleared away my offering from the night before. I had a slow morning pottering in the garden - slightly frustrated by Sam misplacing (I use that term kindly as lost would be correct) the shed key and Nick taking my potting shed key to work with him. After unsuccessfully trying to break into them both, I tried the front door key and it worked (?). I was late picking up Murron and Catriona from school - so late that they were in fact sitting outside the office of the headmistress and then I excelled myself by taking them late to dance. Hey ho. Sam performed his penance for not ringing yesterday by mowing the lawn and washing the cars. I mowed a heart (just because) and blipped it and then caught my Little Urchin with blossom in her hair.

Have a good weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.