iPhone tag with life

By PaulHagen

You couldn't pay me enough!

After Saturday breakfast, my old friend John asked if I could stop by his place and help him manage his (way heavy) ladder so he could reach some trim he's in the process of painting. Happy to oblige, but just watching him up there triggered my vertigo. Nope, you couldn't pay me enough to get up there - let alone reach off to the side with a paint brush! My time for such adventurous do-it-yourself projects came and went many moons ago.

The iPhone "Camera Flash" app helped bring out shadow details without blowing out the highlights (anymore than they're already blown out). Camera Flash has turned out to be my favorite iPhone camera app. The runner up is "HD Camera" which I'm using when there's plenty of light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.