Milo

This is what I woke up to this morning: Milo under the covers with her head on my shoulder. That was where she was for most of the night. Actually that is where she sleeps most nights, hot summer or winter. Being a Burmese she has to be against you, stealing warmth and of couse giving in return.

I suppose she is kind of like a living teddy.

Lazy Sunday, again! We did make an effort to go to the local hardware warehouse to buy a mini greenhouse. When I say mini I realy mean mini. It is waist high and about half as wide. Just enough for Jo and I to try and grow some greens. By greens I mean salad greens, not that other type of green.

We are off to dinner with friends tonight and Jo has tee'd me up to give them a quick Photoshop lesson so they can edit their recent holiday photos. SHould be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.