schlimm

By schlimm

Bestseller

The booksale is over and there are still quite a few books left. Makes you wonder if the author of this book can still get comission of new books sold when there are so many for sale second hand. I somehow think that quite a few houses might get eco-insulation from this very book and any other similar bestseller.

Thank you so much for all of you who looked at my 100th blip and all the comments. This is one aspect of blip I did not mention in my 100th blip description, you! It is a wonderful community to be part of and it's nice to be able to share thoughts with those of you who look in every so often.

It wasn't only my 100th but also my grandmother's which is why I didn't blip for a week or so. Now having returned from Switzerland/Germany my normal day to day life has got hold of me again and I will have to backblip soon, last Saturday's blip will feature the real life 100th birthday (but before I post that one I need to read up on adding links :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.