schlimm

By schlimm

Summer?

This is the view I got waiting for my bus after work. By that time the warmth of the sun was cut by a fairly cold wind but I thought this view could be anywhere, maybe even the Mediterranean and since it had felt really summery these last two days I think this is good blip to remember the great weather - it will probably not last.

As much as I like the snow I would really like for the sun to do the same; to appear again and again and again.

Back to work after a week's holiday is never easy and there seem to be piles of stuff accumulating. Since I have to leave at a certain time in order to pick up the kids it sometimes seems to me that I don't get anything done. I hope that's I'll be able to catch up on lots tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.