live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Close your eyes

then use tomato mask then sleep..ZZzzZZzz..
it's time for relaxing after wonderful weekend..

**************************************************************************
thousands shades in dark of soul ..
images of unanswered questions
full of questions about taste, hope and responsibility beyond measure
is this love that name?
words that are always honored and deified the human world
words that represent all the beauty flavor

sometimes I ask the night sky ...
why love must come into the human heart?
but sky only replied with a smile through the phosphorescent stars ..

now I'm questioning about love ...
why love just came to me?
with the wind that blows,, along with beautiful words,,,
without asking me what I am .. menginginkanny

now, when I start to realize that the grace of god by the name of love began to grow,,
blossomed in the hearts full of hurt and pain of this,,
wind blowing in the barren chest,, carve a smile on the lips numb,,
provide light in a gloomy face,,,
somehow the more I think are dipersimpangan road

love it ..
as I remember you
love it ..
when I think about you
love it ..
when I miss you
love it ...
when I'm smiling because of you
love it ..
while waiting for my heart tremble
love it ...
as I hope to have you
love it ..
when I look for yourself
love it ..
when I'm worried about you
because of the love,,,
is YOU ...
#anjinggombalparahtingkattinggi
@mamamtuhanjinggombalbanget


**************************************************************************

--Oh God, please protect us from all the hearts, minds, and negative behavior, both from yourself and others.--

--Smile. Love yourself, love others, and be happy. Met malem dunia, met malem nusantara--

--If you trust someone, trust wisely. In the end, either you'll have a very good friend or a very good lesson--

Backblips . thanks before :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.